Feature Banner

About FLVR

FLVR released its first full-length project in June 22, 2018 titled Gods & Titans. Michael recruited a numerous amount of Canadian artists as well as American artists for the album. Gods & Titans featured such Canadian artists such as Mike Sherm, Chief $upreme, PlanB-Strik9, Ghosties, Young Kazh and Evil Ebenezer and American artists Jadakiss, Royce Da 5’9”, KXNG Crooked, Kurupt, Canibus, Horseshoe GANG, Larceny and Hustla Jones.

May 29, 2020, FLVR released its second compilation album titled Nasty North. This featured current FLVR Records artists Mike Sherm, Chief $upreme, PlanB-Strik9, Joey Karma, Jay PuzzLe, Mo’Dirt, Jinx TK and Ghosties. Alongside the FLVR Records artists were heavyweights such as Royce Da 5’9″, Benny The Butcher, Jarren Benton, Elcamino, Choclair, Bishop Brigante, Superstah Snuk, and Moka Only. Also, featured on this album is BET’s first Freestyle Friday Champion Posta as well as Canadian indie artists Prada West, Mr. ESQ, Aiwass, King Benz, Konfidential, Switch, and Ali Austin.